New and temporary composition of SALTMIL committee

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail

The membership of the SALTMIL Committee is changing, with immediate
effect. The officers are now the following:

  • Chairperson:  Mikel Forcada (Departament de Llenguatges i Sistemes  Informàtics, Universitat d'Alacant, Spain)
  • Secretary:    Francis Tyers (Departament de Llenguatges i Sistemes Informàtics, Universitat d'Alacant, Spain)
  • ISCA contact: Briony Williams (Language Technologies Unit, BangorUniversity, UK)
  • Member:       Kepa Sarasola (Lengoaia eta Sistema Informatikoak Saila, Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea/Department of Computer Languages,University of the Basque Country, Spain)

This is a temporary arrangement, and will be reviewed at the SALTMIL
Annual General Meeting in May 2010, when there will be an opportunity to elect members of
the Committee.